atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Timur, Perth, Australia 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Mandi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kaunter Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Mesyuarat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Perth Timur Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 416 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (416)
Saring mengikut:
Ray D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Wee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7.3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Teresa R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Yijia L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Adina T. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9.7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Alberto C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8.3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Thaweesak S. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Kiri P. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 21 Oktober 2014
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8.7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Thaweesak S. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Oktober 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Dean T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 Oktober 2014
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik MandiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik MesyuaratFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04