atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Permainan
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 255
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 240 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (240)
Senarai mengikut:
Eglantine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 18 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9.7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Ogos 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 04 Ogos 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Julai 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7.3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Julai 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Kumpulan Japan, 20 Julai 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8.7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Julai 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9.3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 Julai 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8.7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03