atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 248372 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Taman Permainan
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 255
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 228 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (228)
Senarai mengikut:
Reynard H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Julai 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Kumpulan Japan, 20 Julai 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8.7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Julai 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9.3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 Julai 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8.7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Kumpulan Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 01 Julai 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8.7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Tor B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Jun 2014
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7.3
Very good
Madanagopalan P. Kumpulan India, 24 Jun 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9.7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Elizabeth P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapore / Singapura - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01