atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Permainan
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 255
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 250 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (250)
Senarai mengikut:
Christopher M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 September 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9.3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7.3
Craig H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 September 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7.7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9.7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 02 September 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8.7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 18 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9.7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Ogos 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 04 Ogos 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07