Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 248372 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 255
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
300 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (300)
Saring ikut:
David S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9.3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Julai 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8.7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ferry T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Jun 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7.3
very good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Mei 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zahid M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 04 Mei 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9.7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai Y. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Mei 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Azcona P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9.7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 April 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9.7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 April 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Young J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Mac 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8.7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapuraFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05