Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 248372 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Permainan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 255
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 292 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (292)
Saring ikut:
Susana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Mei 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 04 Mei 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9.7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9.7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 April 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9.7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 April 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Mac 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8.7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8.3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Mac 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5.7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Mac 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5.7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 25 Februari 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7.7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapuraFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01