Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 248372

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 329 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (329)
Saring ikut:
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Januari 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7.7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jing H. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Januari 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delphine L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Disember 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Disember 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7.7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ismail S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Maldives, 30 November 2015
👌

Good
4.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 21 November 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8.3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 November 2015
.

.
9.3
Very Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manjula V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 November 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9.3
Brilliant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 05 November 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Van A. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 10 Oktober 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6.7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Fraser Suites Singapore SingapuraFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman PermainanFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08