atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobi Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 156
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 936 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (936)
Saring ikut:
See I. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Pelancong solo Russia, 15 April 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8.3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 April 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7.7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Chenghuan L. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 04 April 2015
OK

OK
4
Lum J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Mac 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6.3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Lim M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Macau local people morning market. Can feel village life .Local Famous foods and foods rate is much cheaper compare in visitor area. Just 20 minutes walking distance can reach to visitors places
3.3
The room is very very smelly and strong smelly until a lots customers requested to change room including me too is ready can't sleep for one whole night until the next morning again request to change all the new bed sheet and blankets. even from walking distance to room is very smelly. i will never book the two hotel in Macau anymore. In my life I had never stay a so smelly hotel before is very dirty and dusty too. Location is fanstatic far a way from 5 star hotel and Casino area. need to paid a lots transportation fees is not nice at all
Naresh K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 21 Mac 2015
Great location

Good location. Friendly staff. Near to all attraction
8.3
Leo S. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 20 Mac 2015
Great place slightly tucked away from the hustle

Locaton and nice staff
7
Tai G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 Mac 2015
Satisfied customer

Clean, comfortable room, strategic location
8
Excellent job on overall room maintenance.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02