Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobi Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 156
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 745 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.6
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (745)
Irna P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 04 April 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Mac 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Mac 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7.3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Februari 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7.3
Susie P. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Februari 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7.3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 Februari 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 27 Januari 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 Januari 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5.7
Sergey P. Pelancong solo Russia, 11 Januari 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5.3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.
Sat S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Januari 2014
close to very terminal, and ruins of st Pauls

good city area
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03