atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobi Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 156
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 783 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.6
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (783)
Senarai mengikut:
Jie C. Pelancong solo China, 20 Julai 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Yee M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 13 Julai 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 09 Julai 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7.3
Rishabh T. Pelancong solo India, 19 Jun 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5.3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Mei 2014
good

good
6
Desmond C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 April 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5
Desmond C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 April 2014
Not Easy To Taxi AND No Shuttle Bus Service.

NA
4.3
NA

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04