Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 179 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (179)
Saring ikut:
Ching A. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Disember 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nelson L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Disember 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joselito A. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Forrest G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Oktober 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4.7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 September 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chinna C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 31 Ogos 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jungho L. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 30 Ogos 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucian N. Pasangan Romania, 15 Mei 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3.7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel S. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8.7
Very good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06