atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 63

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 153 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (153)
Senarai mengikut:
Pedro J. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Julai 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8.3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Jun 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Jun 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Kumpulan United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Pelancong solo Belgium, 07 Februari 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Disember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Ogos 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6.3
good and comfortable

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - PersekitaranFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - PersekitaranFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C02