Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 250 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (250)
Saring ikut:
Faiz A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 September 2012
Hotel menarik dengn segalanya terbaik!

wi-fi percuma dan receptionist yang mesra
9.3
bilik yang cantik dengan balkoni, perkhidmatan wi-fi dan komputer percuma disediakan. Hanya 300meter daripada deretan kedai dan kelab-kelab malam di Patong, disediakan perkhidmatan menyewa motosikal dan dobi yang sangat ekonomi. tidak rugi jika anda memilih hotel ini
Tip Kehidupan Malam: sangat berbaloi. Hanya 10minit tempoh berjalan kaki untuk sampai ke kelab-kelab malam di Patong Beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Umair N. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Disember 2015
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4.3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James G. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 November 2015
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7.3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 September 2015
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan C. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan D. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Mac 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9.7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James G. Pelancong solo Canada, 19 Januari 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7.7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurelie V. Kumpulan France, 06 Disember 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua P. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 November 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02