atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pusat Operasi FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pusat Operasi FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobi FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 243 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (243)
Saring mengikut:
Faiz A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 September 2012
Hotel menarik dengn segalanya terbaik!

wi-fi percuma dan receptionist yang mesra
9.3
bilik yang cantik dengan balkoni, perkhidmatan wi-fi dan komputer percuma disediakan. Hanya 300meter daripada deretan kedai dan kelab-kelab malam di Patong, disediakan perkhidmatan menyewa motosikal dan dobi yang sangat ekonomi. tidak rugi jika anda memilih hotel ini
Tip Kehidupan Malam: sangat berbaloi. Hanya 10minit tempoh berjalan kaki untuk sampai ke kelab-kelab malam di Patong Beach
Joshua P. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 November 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Pasangan Australia, 09 Ogos 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Julai 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6.7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Mei 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Mac 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6.3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3.3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Februari 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4.7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Februari 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8.7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A01