Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 2407 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 2407 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Katie H. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

John C. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

John C. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Diulas 12 Mac 2014

James M. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Diulas 08 Mac 2014

senija S. dari Croatia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Diulas 07 Mac 2014

George L. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Diulas 07 Mac 2014

ROMAN S. dari Ukraine
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
Diulas 03 Mac 2014

Robert S. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi
Diulas 18 Februari 2014

Kittiya P. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Diulas 12 Februari 2014

Patrik B. dari Sweden
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Diulas 03 Februari 2014