atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Kedai Runcit Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1449
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 5527 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (5527)
Senarai mengikut:
Azmi M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2012
hotel yang penuh dengan kemewahan

mempunyai pantai sendiri dan bilik yg begitu selesa
9.7
Hotel yg memberi keriangan utk beriadah bersama keluarga. Mempunyai bilik yang begitu selesa dan memberikan ciri ciri kemewahan kepada tetamu,mempunyai dua tarikan untuk dilihat pengunjung iaitu ruang diamond dan kristal yg begiti mengujakan,hotel yg harus dipilih utk percutian yg penuh gaya dan kemewahan.pengangkutan percuma utk ke seluruh kota macau
Tan T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 September 2014
Good to stay again

Clean , Friendly and reasonable
8.7
Tee E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Too pricey

Comfort, good access to buses, nice environment
7.3
It was great.
Karlina D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 September 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 17 September 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 September 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9.3
Francesco C. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8.7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Henry G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 September 2014
Perfect Macau Vacation

Food...Bed and Shopping
9.7
Perfectly good...What a very relaxing experience!
Kevin B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 September 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9.7
in a word EXCELLENT
Louise H. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 12 September 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Kedai RuncitGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobiGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B04