atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Kedai Runcit Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1449
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 5656 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (5656)
Saring mengikut:
Azmi M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2012
hotel yang penuh dengan kemewahan

mempunyai pantai sendiri dan bilik yg begitu selesa
9.7
Hotel yg memberi keriangan utk beriadah bersama keluarga. Mempunyai bilik yang begitu selesa dan memberikan ciri ciri kemewahan kepada tetamu,mempunyai dua tarikan untuk dilihat pengunjung iaitu ruang diamond dan kristal yg begiti mengujakan,hotel yg harus dipilih utk percutian yg penuh gaya dan kemewahan.pengangkutan percuma utk ke seluruh kota macau
Shuen C. Pasangan China, 18 November 2014
Good

Location is convenience, shuttle bus connection is good.
8.7
Overall is good
Erwin S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 November 2014
awesome and fabulous.

the room is very clean and have a great design of the bathroom. you can see all the view when u are shower buy open the curtain. there are also have an icon about "huge diamond" in an entry lobby.
10
Perfect hotel and I'm satisfied to stay here, if i have time to go there again i will stay here. But the tips for all travelers , don't bet in a casino because it will lost your money. 😢😢😢
Pako F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 November 2014
Enjoyable stay the breakfast was my highlight

The room is beautiful, the food is fantastic and the staff are very kind
8.7
One word 'Fantastic'
Trinity D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 November 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.

the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
9.3
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .
Gaasuren S. Pelancong perniagaan Mongolia, 06 November 2014
Yes yes

Game room service
10
So good
Sandy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 November 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool

Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
7.3
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.
Yan F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 04 November 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, Real 5 stars hotel, memorable stay
9.3
Memorable Stay, will go back again for sure
Irene L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Oktober 2014
will stay there again

Convenient , nice food, nice room
9.7
Really like the hotel room , very nice and really convenient with nice food n cinema n dessert stall n casinos.
Yahya A. Pasangan Jordan, 30 Oktober 2014
perfect relaxation resort

pools food enviroment
9.7
perfect

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Kedai RuncitGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobiGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A03