Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Kedai Runcit Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1449
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
6282 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (6282)
Saring ikut:
Azmi M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2012
hotel yang penuh dengan kemewahan

mempunyai pantai sendiri dan bilik yg begitu selesa
9.7
Hotel yg memberi keriangan utk beriadah bersama keluarga. Mempunyai bilik yang begitu selesa dan memberikan ciri ciri kemewahan kepada tetamu,mempunyai dua tarikan untuk dilihat pengunjung iaitu ruang diamond dan kristal yg begiti mengujakan,hotel yg harus dipilih utk percutian yg penuh gaya dan kemewahan.pengangkutan percuma utk ke seluruh kota macau
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kerry C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2015
Good Resort shame about the customer service

Wave pool dining choices shopping
7
We booked for three nights with breakfast included but on check in the clerk told me I was only to get two breakfasts after I showed him my paperwork he saw that we had paid for three breakfasts and he typed something into the computer so I assumed it was sorted . He did not have strong English skills so maybe that was the problem on our last morning we went down to Festuva for breakfast and we were again told that we would have to pay first so I left my husband at the restaurant and returned to our room to again get the paperwork meanwhile they would not even give my husband a cup of tea unless he paid for it. It was extremely difficult to get our message accross as they hardly spoke English let alone read it if it was not for Kumar the head chef I don't know what we would have done. He was fantastic and sorted it out for us but I am still waiting for my apology from the duty manager I guess I will be waiting a long time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tang W. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Julai 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9.7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Julai 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9.3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roselin P. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Julai 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheung C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Julai 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herry L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7.3
Overall okk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin N. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9.7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2015
Convenient and tidy hotel

Good swimming pool , convenient, room is clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
June C. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Julai 2015
Galaxy hotel is the best in macau

They turn down the bed every evening even to the extend of folding the clothes you air out
9.3
It was the best hotel experience that we've had. Hotel room was superb with the view of the resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Kedai RuncitGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobiGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Balkoni/TeresGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03