atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Kedai Runcit Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1449
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 5897 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (5897)
Saring ikut:
Azmi M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2012
hotel yang penuh dengan kemewahan

mempunyai pantai sendiri dan bilik yg begitu selesa
9.7
Hotel yg memberi keriangan utk beriadah bersama keluarga. Mempunyai bilik yang begitu selesa dan memberikan ciri ciri kemewahan kepada tetamu,mempunyai dua tarikan untuk dilihat pengunjung iaitu ruang diamond dan kristal yg begiti mengujakan,hotel yg harus dipilih utk percutian yg penuh gaya dan kemewahan.pengangkutan percuma utk ke seluruh kota macau
Tricia L. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
A hotel that looks like a Palace

Beautiful, Spacious & Clean
8.7
Their staffs are all very friendly and polite. Room comes with free mini bar. Clean and spacious room. Price wise is alittle on the high side. However it worth paying after seeing the beautiful room and nice staffs!
Piyada P. Kumpulan Thailand, 26 Mac 2015
Happy Relax at Galaxy

Clean, Nice place, good complimentary
9.7
Chun M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 26 Mac 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel
9.3
Beh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Mac 2015
Good

Room ,swimming pool & Free bus Transport
8
Fantastic
Qiu X. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
Wonderful stay!

good location, good food, lots of entertainment
9.7
It was a very good experience. Very near Taipa Village where all the food is. Sign up with the resort's membership card to get discounts at all their food establishments!
Pradeep D. Pelancong perniagaan India, 18 Mac 2015
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Chee T. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Mac 2015
Good Service, staff are friendly

Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
10
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Goh B. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Mac 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service

Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
7.3
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Corinne J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Mac 2015
Fantastic Galaxy

Comfort, amenities, value for money
10
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Kedai RuncitGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobiGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08