Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Pantai Galaxy Macau Macau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Kedai Runcit Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobi Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renang Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1449
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
6275 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (6275)
Saring ikut:
Azmi M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2012
hotel yang penuh dengan kemewahan

mempunyai pantai sendiri dan bilik yg begitu selesa
9.7
Hotel yg memberi keriangan utk beriadah bersama keluarga. Mempunyai bilik yang begitu selesa dan memberikan ciri ciri kemewahan kepada tetamu,mempunyai dua tarikan untuk dilihat pengunjung iaitu ruang diamond dan kristal yg begiti mengujakan,hotel yg harus dipilih utk percutian yg penuh gaya dan kemewahan.pengangkutan percuma utk ke seluruh kota macau
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tang W. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Julai 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9.7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Julai 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9.3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roselin P. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Julai 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheung C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Julai 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herry L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7.3
Overall okk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin N. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9.7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2015
Convenient and tidy hotel

Good swimming pool , convenient, room is clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
June C. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Julai 2015
Galaxy hotel is the best in macau

They turn down the bed every evening even to the extend of folding the clothes you air out
9.3
It was the best hotel experience that we've had. Hotel room was superb with the view of the resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siok W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Julai 2015
Below Expectation

Nice ambience
5.7
After reading so many reviews posted by the travellers, I do have very high expectation from Galaxy Macau. However, the overall experience for us is below expectation and we feel the stay was not worth the value we paid for. Example: (1) The room is smaller than expected. (2) Requested for high floor but was given 10th storey only. (2) The peep-hole on our room's door is totally out of alignment. Staff took 20 to 30 minutes to get it fixed but the alignment is still not in full view. (3) The "beach" in the hotel is much smaller than what was shown in the website. (4) Average service level for counter staff. We also approached a bellboy for a taxi and to help us to convey to the taxi driver on the place we wanted to go but to our disappointment, he simply pointed the taxi stand direction and walked away, no further assistance was given. Nevertheless, the staff at the Galaxy Travel is more helpful and polite. They even helped to call up to check if MJ Gallery is still in operations when we only asked for the address. (5) Applying membership card at the Casino is quite a torture. After making the membership card at one counter, we were told to proceed to another counter if we want to set a pin no. to our card. We queued for another 20 minutes and realised that the initial membership cards which were issued to us 20 minutes ago were destroyed as the counter has to issue another new card with your photo plus to set a pin no. This is so double job and wasting time and resources.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - PantaiGalaxy Macau Macau - BufetGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Kedai RuncitGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobiGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik MandiGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Balkoni/TeresGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Galaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Kolam renangGalaxy Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02