Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 2393 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (2393)
Saring ikut:
Annie H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Februari 2016
Excellent

The view was top rate, The room was more than adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful
8
Ecelellent value for money. Would stay again and recommend to others
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian C. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2016
Perfectly Fine

Value for money, cleanliness, late check out
6.3
This is a perfectly fine hotel. Little bit outside the centre but less than 10 mins in a taxi to Times Square. The one complaint I would have is a 100HKD daily cost for wi-fi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 Disember 2015
bathroom needs improvement

near park
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiaodong G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 21 Disember 2015
Unfriendly and not flexible staff

Location is near to the Peak
5
Last year we had a city view room, thus we booked and come back again. However they can't upgrade us to a city view room even we willing to pay. No free wifi, thus we have to pay for wifi usage. Definitely never come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun Y. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 15 Disember 2015
Comment

location, staff efficiency, clean
6.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon S. Pasangan Germany, 07 Disember 2015
Okay Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Hotel was okay. Rooms were pleasant and for Hong Kong reasonably sized. Nothing bad to say about the hotel, nothing really special to mention either. Okay option for the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruno G. Pelancong bisnes France, 01 Disember 2015
Very good hotel

Size of the rooms for Hong Kong, Price, comfort
7.3
Very good hotel for a stay in Hong Kong.... I will definately come back there when im back to Hong Kong.... The price is correct and the rooms are quite large and comfortable for Hong Kong.... not so far from Central HK even if a bit of a climb to get there.... Personnel are very attentive, Rooms are clean.... very good hotel for a short stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Binh N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 November 2015
Great location and view for the price

Location, View, Customer Service
9
Overall great location and view for the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the lack of free wi-fi for rooms. Nonetheless, I would book again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ajay S. Pasangan Singapore, 24 November 2015
Nice hotel good location

Location, Price, Room view
7.7
Hotel is good in terms of rooms, service, location but lack few thing such as no free internet in room. No water bottle etc. Check in time is too late. (2 pm) Otherwise overall experience was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nealy F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 November 2015
Don't pay for the wifi

For my stay location was the key factor. Access to the Botanical Garden and HK Park great. Close to the Peak Tram
6.3
It was just OK. Got twin beds which wasn't great. The wife was the most annoying factor. I paid for wifi and it was highly limited and couldn't even allow me to access email. Doubt I will stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - DapurGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08