atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1467 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (1467)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Disember 2012
Dikelilingi pusat membeli belah barangan berjenama

Layanan yang super mesra
9.3
Hotel terbaik dengan layan house keeping 24 jam. Layanan kakitangan yang mesra dan sering membantu anda. Rangkaian televisyen yang pelbagai dan anda masih boleh menonton rancangan terpilih astro dari Malaysia di sini. Hanya terdapat sedikit gangguan pada siang hari dari jam 0900 hingga 1730, kerana pihak hotel sedang melakukan pengubahsuaian. Berbaloi tinggal di sini kerana lokasinya berhampiran dengan stesen bas, terminal feri ke China dan Central Hong Kong, serta stesen MTR(keretapi bawah tanah), juga berhampiran dengan pelbagai kedai makan Muslim, Kowloon Islamic Center dan Masjid Jamek Kowloon. lokasinya juga berhampiran dengan beberapa tempat menarik di Hong Kong. Pendek kata lokasi menarik Hong Kong bermula di sini.
Tip Membeli Belah: bagi yang gemar barangan berjenama..segalanya bermula di sini.. pelbagai barangan berjenama tulen dijual sekitar hotel ini.. ramai pengunjung sering membeli belah barangan berjenama di sini..segalanya "free duty shop"
Veronica O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9.3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 19 Oktober 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9.3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Oktober 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Oktober 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9.7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan MasukGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan MasukGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C03