Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1778 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1778)
Saring ikut:
Mohd H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Disember 2012
Dikelilingi pusat membeli belah barangan berjenama

Layanan yang super mesra
9.3
Hotel terbaik dengan layan house keeping 24 jam. Layanan kakitangan yang mesra dan sering membantu anda. Rangkaian televisyen yang pelbagai dan anda masih boleh menonton rancangan terpilih astro dari Malaysia di sini. Hanya terdapat sedikit gangguan pada siang hari dari jam 0900 hingga 1730, kerana pihak hotel sedang melakukan pengubahsuaian. Berbaloi tinggal di sini kerana lokasinya berhampiran dengan stesen bas, terminal feri ke China dan Central Hong Kong, serta stesen MTR(keretapi bawah tanah), juga berhampiran dengan pelbagai kedai makan Muslim, Kowloon Islamic Center dan Masjid Jamek Kowloon. lokasinya juga berhampiran dengan beberapa tempat menarik di Hong Kong. Pendek kata lokasi menarik Hong Kong bermula di sini.
Tip Membeli Belah: bagi yang gemar barangan berjenama..segalanya bermula di sini.. pelbagai barangan berjenama tulen dijual sekitar hotel ini.. ramai pengunjung sering membeli belah barangan berjenama di sini..segalanya "free duty shop"
Agnes D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
Best hotel!

Love their mobile with unlimited wifi service, their beds are comfortable and good location ❤️
9.7
We loved it!
Wilfredo J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9.7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Mei 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7.7
Suchitra M. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Mei 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 09 Mei 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8.7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 05 Mei 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.
Gina T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Perfect location for shopping and foodtrip

The room is well maintained and has A Nespresso machine in it. Staff is very efficient and thorough in their maintenance of the room and its amenities
9.3
Would definitely check in at marco polo gateway on my next HK visit
Eun K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 04 Mei 2015
best hotel

location, facility, sanitation
10
This is one of the best hotels that we've ever stayed in HongKong. Most of all the location of the hotel is the best. It was very convenient to take ferries and it only took five minutes to walk to subway station. Employees had a liitle bit of problem spesaking English but other than that everything was so satisfying.
Warren C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Perfect Stay!

Very Accomodating Hotel Staffs, Daily Complimentary stuffs, convenient Location
9
Perfect!!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan MasukGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan MasukGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06