atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobi Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1546 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (1546)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Disember 2012
Dikelilingi pusat membeli belah barangan berjenama

Layanan yang super mesra
9.3
Hotel terbaik dengan layan house keeping 24 jam. Layanan kakitangan yang mesra dan sering membantu anda. Rangkaian televisyen yang pelbagai dan anda masih boleh menonton rancangan terpilih astro dari Malaysia di sini. Hanya terdapat sedikit gangguan pada siang hari dari jam 0900 hingga 1730, kerana pihak hotel sedang melakukan pengubahsuaian. Berbaloi tinggal di sini kerana lokasinya berhampiran dengan stesen bas, terminal feri ke China dan Central Hong Kong, serta stesen MTR(keretapi bawah tanah), juga berhampiran dengan pelbagai kedai makan Muslim, Kowloon Islamic Center dan Masjid Jamek Kowloon. lokasinya juga berhampiran dengan beberapa tempat menarik di Hong Kong. Pendek kata lokasi menarik Hong Kong bermula di sini.
Tip Membeli Belah: bagi yang gemar barangan berjenama..segalanya bermula di sini.. pelbagai barangan berjenama tulen dijual sekitar hotel ini.. ramai pengunjung sering membeli belah barangan berjenama di sini..segalanya "free duty shop"
Marilyn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 November 2014
Another Warm and Comfortable Stay

The location, the big, clean and comfortable room and the friendly staff.
9
Yearly, my son and I make it a point to take a break and go to HongKong. We have religiously booked at Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) as it has never been a disappointment in offering as superb amenities and a very comfortable room. This year, I was a bit apprehensive as Rick Kong, Gateway supervisor we have always dealt with has moved out of the hotel. In the past, he has always made our stay memorable. But I am equally impressed that the new manager, Michael whom I wrote was equally attentive in ensuring that my request were met. It was again another memorable and comfortable stay with Gateway (Marco Polo)
Seow S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 November 2014
Clean room with great service and location.

Location was superb. Speak good english and chinese. room servive was fast, neat and tidy.
9.3
Everything was great except for the room lighting. It was rather dim than those that i had stayed before.
Zhou W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 November 2014
nice stay

comfortable bed, convenient location, spacious room
7.7
the room is clean. need to wait a long time to check in and check out. one of the beds felt so damp.
Jin H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 23 November 2014
Excellent for shoppers

Location, location and tidy
9.7
I was traveling with my wife and 4years old boy. We love to shopping but due to my boy, hard to go many places for shopping. Harbor city is one of the largest shopping mall in HK and if we have to choose only one shopping mall, it is excellent choice to go. Gateway Hotel is in Harbor city mall so excellent place for family like us.
Roberto J. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Comfortable renovated rooms

Beddings, proximity to shops, room
8
We stopped booking The Marco Polo Gateway since we thought it needed a refurbishment. after the said renovation, we were glad we tried it again. The room was ultimately comfortable and at par with standard 5 star hotels. the room size is quite big for HK standard. And we must say the beddings will give you a restful sleep. One downside though, our flight was moved to an earlier slot and arrived before noon, room was not ready yet and we were asked to come back at 3pm. Upgrade to a continental floor discounted rate may only be given if we upgrade for 3 nights. We thought it was not very economical since we will be out most of the time so it would have been better if we were allowed to upgrade it only for a day on the same discounted rate. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Joyce C. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Good accomodation

Clean room, newly renovated rooms and staff accommodates your requests
6.3
It was pleasant. There was a delay in the check in but they have us free drinks while waiting.
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
An Impressive Hotel

Cleanliness, comfort & godd location
10
I felt safe & comfortable during our stay. The hotel is so clean and smells good all the time. I love the food at Three on Canton.
Kenneth A. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 November 2014
staying in gateway

room have free wifi
7.3
it was good experience special they provide free wifi only problem in the morning a bit noisy cause the are renovating
Max W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 November 2014
Everything solid

Breakfast buffet, concierge, clean
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan MasukGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Laluan MasukGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C05