atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 676 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (676)
Senarai mengikut:
Ahmad R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2013
Cantik dan selesa, dekat dengan pusat beli belah.

Moden, bersih, layanan mesra, dan kedudukan yang strategik.
9
Great and will come back for the location is very convenient.
Faizal I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Mac 2013
Lokasi terbaik untuk pengunjung Muslim

Perkhidmatan disediakan terbaik dari masa ke semasa
8
Keadaan bilik hotel yang amat memuaskan disamping layanan mesra daripada pekerja-pekerja hotel sentiasa membantu agar percutian di Hanoi lebih bermakna dengan kenang-kenangan indah tersemat dihati selamanya.
Tip Restoran: Kepada Muslim terdapat beberapa restoran halal berdekatan dengan hotel agak mudah dengan hanya berjalan kaki untuk ke destinasi restoran halal tersebut.
Phillip G. Pasangan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7.3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Kumpulan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9.3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Kok K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Jun 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Pasangan Australia, 10 Jun 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9.7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Mei 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 17 Mei 2014
nice

everything
9.3
very nice
Nicholas L. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Mei 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8.3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Mei 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8.7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01