atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gie Gardens Hotel

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Lobi Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 88 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.8
Semua ulasan (88)
Senarai mengikut:
Mel M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
An ordinary budget hotel

location, price
7
The frontdesk area was a little gloomy. The checkin was fast and we were provided our room right away which was on the 3rd floor. There were no elevators so our grandmother had a hard time going up and down the stairs. The room was spacious although you can see that it's already old. The aircon is not that cold but that's alright for me as I don't really like cold temp that much. The staff was pretty attentive to our request. The toilet got busted but they were able to fix it in a few minutes. Pretty decent to stay if you just want a place to sleep. However, if youre with an elderly or you want a cool environment, better check out other hotels.
Bjorn B. Pasangan Sweden, 23 Februari 2014
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Julai 2013
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3.7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Jun 2013
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2.3
Horrible
Hanzel I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 April 2013
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4.3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 April 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9
Maria T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 April 2013
budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
4
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Suzette S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 April 2013
Disappointed.....

The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
3.3
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Cristina C. Kumpulan Sweden, 25 Mac 2013
ok

location in the city
6
Shaun B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Mac 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation

Staff...clean...location
8.3
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gie Gardens Hotel BoholGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - LobiGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A05