Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 196

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
595 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (595)
Saring ikut:
Sharbada G. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosemarie Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Julai 2015
short walk to MTR statation

clean, accessible, friendly staff
7
Overall, it was fine except that I didn't like the night life around the area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gareth J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Mei 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zequan T. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nayoma D. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 29 April 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander S. Pelancong bisnes Russia, 22 Oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8.3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Inna T. Pasangan Ukraine, 17 Oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9.3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Inna T. Pasangan Ukraine, 16 Oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9.3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Will T. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9.3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myron K. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 18 September 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02