Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 196

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 614 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (614)
Saring ikut:
Anthony S. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi C. Pelancong solo Macau, 06 Disember 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tarin J. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernest E. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 21 September 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Somchai S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 20 September 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anderson R. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 17 September 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jameson S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 September 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7.7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharbada G. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shen C. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 21 Ogos 2015
good location

bar food night life
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip H. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 05 Ogos 2015
It's in good location

Location, staff, location
7.3
It's fine. On Hong Kong Island, in Wan Chai, and pretty close to the ferry terminal and train station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08