Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 196

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung




602 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
Layanan Kakitangan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
Makanan/Tempat Makan
Semua ulasan (602)
Saring ikut:
Ernest E. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 21 September 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Somchai S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 20 September 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anderson R. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 17 September 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jameson S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 September 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharbada G. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2015

Location, food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shen C. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 21 Ogos 2015
good location

bar food night life
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosemarie Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Julai 2015
short walk to MTR statation

clean, accessible, friendly staff
Overall, it was fine except that I didn't like the night life around the area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gareth J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Mei 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zequan T. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
Great overall, check in can be improved
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nayoma D. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 29 April 2015

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!