Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Tab panas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Tab panas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restoran Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Koh Yao Yai
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
182 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (182)
Saring ikut:
Marie O. Kumpulan Ireland, 18 April 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arvid M. Pasangan Norway, 25 Februari 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6.3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carl F. Pasangan Sweden, 01 Februari 2015
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 30 Disember 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6.3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Disember 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5.7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philipp K. Pasangan Germany, 20 Disember 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6.3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Oktober 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8.3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brianna G. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9.3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy W. Pasangan United States of America, 29 September 2014
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5.7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose S. Pasangan Portugal, 11 September 2014
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Tab panasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Tab panasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kolam renangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestoranGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PantaiGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PandanganGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07