atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pandangan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Taman Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Persekitaran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kaunter Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Panaji Jumlah bilik: 180

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 57 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (57)
Saring mengikut:
Daniel C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9.3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 04 September 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Kumpulan India, 16 Ogos 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9.3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Poland, 21 April 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6.7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Februari 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Ogos 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Pelancong solo Canada, 31 Julai 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7.7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 29 Jun 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Mei 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa UtaraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PandanganGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - TamanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PersekitaranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kaunter TetamuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - LobiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02