Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pandangan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Taman Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Persekitaran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kaunter Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Panaji Jumlah bilik: 180

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 67 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (67)
Saring ikut:
Josephine S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 April 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Februari 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7.3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Bangladesh, 06 Februari 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9.7
Excellent
Keith R. Pasangan India, 28 Disember 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Linda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 05 Disember 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8.3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 05 Disember 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8.3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 November 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 Oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9.3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 04 September 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa UtaraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PandanganGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - TamanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PersekitaranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kaunter TetamuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - LobiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02