Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403001 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pandangan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Taman Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Persekitaran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kaunter Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Panaji Jumlah bilik: 180

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 53 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (53)
Elyn T. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Februari 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Ogos 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Pelancong solo Canada, 31 Julai 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7.7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 29 Jun 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Mei 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 Mei 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view
Tanya B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 April 2013
Outstanding location

The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
9
Nicollette B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 April 2013
Lovely Hotel

great location, great pool, great reception area
8
Catherine A. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 24 Mac 2013
Hotel staff were fabulous, exceeded my expectation

The staff at this hotel went over and above to help my colleagues and I in a time of need, the services and food at the hotel were fantastic
9.3
I only have good things to say about the Goa Marriott Resort and Spa. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help my colleagues and I. It was truly appreciated! The hotel definitely has a resort feel and the food was outstanding, especially their buffet meals. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there in future visits!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa UtaraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PandanganGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - TamanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PersekitaranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kaunter TetamuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - LobiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05