Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 3557 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (3557)
Saring ikut:
Ming Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Februari 2016
good

price, view, facilities
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Januari 2016
Will stay again

Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David R. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 26 Januari 2016
Great staff and good value

staff and room
7.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the Gold Coast. I was greeted by a very professional staff from the moment I arrived in the taxi. The concierge greeted me when I entered the hotel with specific directions on the front desk and if I needed information for dinner reservations. My room was upgraded to a very nice suite for the same price I had paid on Agoda prior to my arrival. The front desk clerk made me aware I could leave a cash deposit or put on my card. I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates in Asia. Thanks for the great service I will see you in a few weeks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Januari 2016
ok

ok
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Saudi Arabia, 07 Januari 2016
Good hotel

Coast, near by market, Marina
5.7
Rooms are not clean enough, staff need to be more friendly, pool construction until March 2016 (area was closed)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ervin L. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Januari 2016
nice hotel in the north

nice room, nice view
9
everything was expected for a typical up scale 4-star hotel. if you want to get away from the busy city life, this is a value for money hotel. location not the most friendly but that is fine if you want to chill
Laporkan ulasan ini
Su K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 31 Disember 2015
Excellent

Excellent serivce recreation department
9.3
Room is nice. Good services from all staff and special excellent service from recreation department .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nga M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2015
Xmas vacation

Great Xmas buffet, nice view
8.3
Love this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Disember 2015
ok

ok
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Metto L. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Disember 2015
Very good service staff

Interacting with the long service staff after noticing their high service standards and work proficiencies.
10
Pleasant!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04