Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 3672 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (3672)
Saring ikut:
Woon H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 23 April 2016
Nice
6
Nice & relaxing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 April 2016
Retreat from the City
5.3
We were very happy with the children's indoor and outdoor facilities. Our toddler was thrilled with the indoor playground.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chung L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 April 2016
Nice resort
6.3
Nice staff, clean room, reasonable price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen A. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2016
Nice one night Stop-over
6.3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. I wish I had more time to spend there exploring the hotel amenities and the area, but I was only there for one night. The building was impressive, the staff were very nice, and the breakfast was great. Not the cheapest hotel in the world but it is a very nice one. The view of the bay from the room was great, and I loved having a balcony. I liked the sound of the waves, and watching the activity in the bay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meiyun O. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 April 2016
-
5
Good for a relaxing holiday Rooms were spacious, clean and luxurious What you will never get in hongkong city itself Location is quite far off any action and not much food around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 17 April 2016
Good service and spacious room
5
Nice view and spacious, will go again next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene W. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2016
An excellent hotel in Hongkong
6.7
This place has it all. Beautiful location, very clean, affordable room price with a great balcony view, the best swimming pool I have seen in any hotel so far (and i have been in quite a few), grand interior, very good restaurant, shuttle service (coaster) every hour to the heart of Kowloons business district and harbour, professional and kind service in every way. Given the fact that one can use the MTR to get nearly anywhere within 40 minutes or so, this is for me the place to stay whenever in Hongkong, either for business or leisure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meryl B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 April 2016
Awesome place
6
Awesome place. Too bad we didnt learned about this hotel sooner as the staff was great very friendly, peaceful surrounding and lovely garden and very clean as well
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ting K. Pasangan Taiwan, 06 April 2016
nice
5.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chak F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 April 2016
Good
5
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04