atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan
Kawasan: Tuen Mun Jumlah bilik: 453
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2734 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2734)
Senarai mengikut:
Mark T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Staff service, location, amenities
7.3
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Keekeat O. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2014
Cosy beach resort hotel in Hong Kong

Relaxation, Beach
6
The accessibility to beach was good, the view of the Yatch Club in the vicinity was great. The downside is that the staffs are less accommodative and attentive to guests' requests.
Wong M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 12 Julai 2014
great hotel , with great services

breakfast , dinner ,swimming pool
8.7
great hotel,though a little bit dated,still a comfort hotel,the pool is great for childs,and the price is reasonable in hk
Chan M. Kumpulan China, 11 Julai 2014
Good

Wi,Fi Bathroom View
7.3
The bed is too short for our long legs
Du H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 10 Julai 2014
Nice swimming pool and dinner buffet

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, nearby Beach
7.3
Elizabeth M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 08 Julai 2014
Great hotel, made my trip to Hong Kong ,

big, friendley, child friendley
8.7
This hotel was in such a great spot, we didn't like the Hong Kong city, so this was our best part.
Roger H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Julai 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6.7
Mak O. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 06 Julai 2014
Nice room with balcony

Close to the beach , nice balcony, nice staff
8
Tam B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Julai 2014
I want visit this hotel again

Nice location, relax and enjoyable
8
Nice location, relax and enjoyable
Lee H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 02 Julai 2014
It's fantastic for family stay with kids.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.There are good restaurants and supermarket nearby.Nice sea view and spacious room.
8.3
We spent our wonderful holiday here. We stayed here for 5 nights, there are lots of good restaurants nearby, and there is also seafood market which take only 5 mins by taxi. Gym is 24hrs and there is also a kid zone. Gold Coast hotel is a good choice if you would like to have a relax family trip.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan


AS-AGWEB-3C04