Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 3717 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (3717)
Saring ikut:
Kathy N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2016
A good choice for relax
5
The room is clean and tidy. I am go to the hotel again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2016
Service
4
Very good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mable W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Mei 2016
all good except uncomfortable mattress and pillows
4.7
bed was too hard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ngai C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 23 Mei 2016
Nice Place and staff
6.7
All people are very nice and place is great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2016
Good
6
Good view, fair price, nice lobby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meng K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Mei 2016
ok
6.7
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan W. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 19 Mei 2016
clea and spacious
5
Requested a quiet room but the renovation spoiled the staff effort Speedy check out Renovation - serious noise and banging from 9-5. The hotel should really assign a room far away from the renovation section Overall,nice stay. But would recommend stay away until the renovation is done
Laporkan ulasan ini
Valentin D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 14 Mei 2016
Conference
5.3
Satisfied!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Mei 2016
Good value.
6
The staff were friendly. But the morning of my departure, the concierge was not very familiar with the bus route and recommended me to a cab driver who was horrible. The latter dropped me off in the middle of nowhere and told me the bus would come later. It never came. I caught another cab and luckily made it to my flight by the skin of my teeth. What a bummer. Otherwise, I have no complaint about this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bethelyn F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 14 Mei 2016
Good place
4.7
It's a nice place to stay the view is nice the rooms are nice. Nice reception staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05