atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tuen Mun Jumlah bilik: 453
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3149 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (3149)
Saring ikut:
Lau C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 Mac 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Lau C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 Mac 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Michael N. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Mac 2015
Hong Kong Hotel

location staff food
9.7
Enjoyable
Hoi H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2015
Nice an chill out~~~

Nice room
8.3
Ting H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Mac 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Good room view, tidy and clean
9.7
The View of room was gorgeous, clean and tidy! Good value and must visit again!
Suet P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Mac 2015
Price Not competitive

Bar is good
4.7
Chong F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 14 Mac 2015
A relaxing holiday with family members

Great Marina view, staff service and swimming pool
9
We stayed in this hotel on last Friday with free upgrade to deluxe seaview room. Although the sky was misty but marina view still looked spectacular and we had fun in the swimming pool. The water temperature is around 18 degC but we decided to give it a try. My 4 year old daughter had great fun with the swimming pool slide but my 2 year old son gave up after his first trial. The front desk staff is very helping and he sure know what hospitality is. We didn't try the dinner buffet as it is a bit pricey and we have other alternative around the hotel. We were very satisfied with our stay and we will come back later.
Charlotte Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Mac 2015
ok

clean, tidy
5.3
Ashfaq A. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 09 Mac 2015
Furniture needs immediate replacement!

Beach, shopping mall, restaurants!
7.3
Good!
Lai L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Mac 2015
Gold Coast stay

Spacious, nice view, away from hustle n busyle
4.3
Tranquil Restful Convenient

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06