atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Tuen Mun Jumlah bilik: 453
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2948 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2948)
Saring mengikut:
Seow H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 November 2014
Hk Gold Coast hotel

Seaview, quiet, yet not too far from town
7.7
Good
David K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
Great location

Luxury accommodation, great location and first class service
2.3
Excellent. We couldn't fault it
Tsz Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 November 2014
First class Hotel

I really like the sea view , with quiet . And the room is really comfortable with a big bathroom . Cheap price for a wonderful hotel
9.7
I really like this hotel Not only the cheap price But also the view and staff I give five stars to the hotel
Lay C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 November 2014
Spacious room, courteous staff

Large,good for children, nice beach and pool
8.3
Phan L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 November 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Good room size, clean and great wifi
8
Comfortable and quiet. Except a little dark at night as there are no malls around except restaurants and supermarket. Can't really go out of room at night.
Jeffery W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Edward C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5.3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 13 November 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8.7
Kwan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 November 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place
Josephine S. Pasangan Canada, 10 November 2014
Amazing Beach Front Hotel

Quiet, Near the beach with Bacony
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak


AS-AGWEB-3A03