atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan
Kawasan: Tuen Mun Jumlah bilik: 453
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2935 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2935)
Saring mengikut:
Jeffery W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Edward C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5.3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 13 November 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8.7
Kwan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 November 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place
Ji Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 November 2014
Nice and cosy

Reasonably clean, comfortable and afforable
8
Stayed at Gold Coast specifically for a wedding and everything was up to expectations, but for those seeking more access to downtown HK/Kowloon it may not be the most convenient. Otherwise a great spot to get away from all the hustle and bustle.
Kam Y. Pasangan China, 09 November 2014
Excellent environment

Excellent environment, room comfortable, good food
8.3
Excellent environment and cannot find similar hotel in HK.
To S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 November 2014
Poor services at front desk !!
4.7
During check in time, for cerebrate my anniversal with my wife, the front desk staff express nothing till I told him I have given them a pre-notice about our cerebration upon booking, the guy just gave a us a coupon of welcome drinks without any words. Truly, I don't feel he do welcome us for whole process !!!
King Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 09 November 2014
very good

sea view, transportation, food
6
nice and will be back again
Lai Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 November 2014
Comfortable

spacious and good view
8
Cheung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 November 2014
Gold Coast Hotel
10
good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan


AS-AGWEB-3B01