Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Permainan Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pantai
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tuen Mun Jumlah bilik: 453
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
3291 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (3291)
Saring ikut:
Renny R. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2015
short but nice stay

room, bed, bath
8
We arrived late, the staff was nice (even thought there was another time when I was not staying here, but the staff was not nice :p ) The room was nice, the late night room service we had was not nice. Oh, and the staff said they were out of king size bed, so we got twin beds instead, that's a bit of disappointment.
Jonathan J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2015
Little way out but well worth a visit

Pool and gym were great. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Unfortunately a little way out from Hong Kong, but this is pretty much reflected in the price
6.7
Stayed here for one night and fitted the bill. Pool and gym facilities were great. Food was delicious, if a little expensive for Hong Kong. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean.
Simon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 04 Jun 2015
relaxing stay

outdoor swimming pool; sea view; and buffet lunch
8
comfortable, relaxing stay with friendly staff
Shahbaz A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Jun 2015
comfortable stay, with all facilitiies.

Lobby, Health club, location.
9.7
Comfortable, relaximg.good for family.
Helen C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Jun 2015
Depends on the Room

nice room, cleanliness and view
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast as our room was very lovely, big and with a balcony and good view but we did get upgraded to a better room. I have seen one of their not as good rooms and didn't like it at all and would have hated to stay in that room. So I think it depends on what room you get. The food is very good at the Gold Coast Hotel. Have had the buffet and eaten at the Chinese restaurant and both had a really good standard of food. It is not a good location if you are just visiting Hong Kong as it is out of the way.
Kin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 26 Mei 2015
Vacation hotel in the town

Good room view, room size, comfortable and relax
4.7
It is really nice vacation hotel with good sea and beach view. Its transport is little inconvenient to downtown or airport. We have to take bus to the railway station or shopping malls in the town. There is shuttle bus service. If you like to spend time at the hotel rather than shopping outside, it is one choice.
Sze M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
good place for family vacation

swimming pool, room cleanness and staff performance
8.3
It is one of the good place for family who likes water sport in HK
James M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2015
Great Place To stay

staff, location, value for money
8
A most enjoyable short break.
Ka K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Mei 2015
Gold Coast is good

1) good location 2) good view 3) good services
7
Albee S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2015
A very good deal

The hotel is quite close to the plaza where we can get food easily. The hotel room is clean and cozy. The seaview from balcony was great.
8.3
I'm very satisfied with the comfy room and grand seaview. It was very cost efficient as well as our room was upgraded from standard to deluxe via agoda booking. The gym room was well equipped and clean as well.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taman PermainanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - TamanGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PantaiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04