atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 45

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 266 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (266)
Saring mengikut:
Janet G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9.3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 31 Disember 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7.7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Disember 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8.3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Armando J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Disember 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8.3
Rufino A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Veronique F. Pasangan Switzerland, 17 Disember 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7.7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Pasangan Belgium, 15 Disember 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8.7
No remarks
Douglas R. Pelancong solo South Korea, 04 Disember 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Kumpulan Germany, 19 November 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7.7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03