Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 45

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 234 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (234)
Alan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Barry M. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Mac 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Kumpulan China, 11 Mac 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8.3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8.7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Pasangan Canada, 29 Januari 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7.3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Pelancong solo Sweden, 19 Januari 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8.7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Pelancong solo Japan, 22 Disember 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 20 Disember 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7.7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
David H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2013
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8.7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C06