atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 45

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 242 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (242)
Senarai mengikut:
Emily O. Pelancong solo Sweden, 06 Mei 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Kumpulan South Korea, 01 Mei 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Mac 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Kumpulan China, 11 Mac 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8.3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8.7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Pasangan Canada, 29 Januari 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7.3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Pelancong solo Sweden, 19 Januari 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8.7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B03