Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 320 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (320)
Saring ikut:
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2016
very nice penthouse worth the price

the room and the location to airport
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelsey D. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 Januari 2016
Wonderful stay!

Location, room, service
9.3
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justino C. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Disember 2015
The room is great but it needs more illumination.

The room, staff and airport transfer.
6
It was great and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 November 2015
Excellent hotel

Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
8
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan M. Pasangan Thailand, 17 Oktober 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing

Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
9
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fidel M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2015
Poor lightings and hot room

Location
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin T. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 16 Julai 2015
First time in Cebu

Location, Location, Location
6.7
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antoinette M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Julai 2015
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amber-Lou S. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Julai 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8.3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Divine G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Jun 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9.3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan IslandGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Kedai RuncitGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LobiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balkoni/TeresGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01