Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
1236 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (1236)
Saring ikut:
Wi L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Ogos 2015
easy access for transportation

close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
6.3
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janina G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
We did not find the bus

view, location, bed size
7
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Corey S. Pasangan Canada, 31 Julai 2015
Old but good location

Outdated but great location
6
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zenaida A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8.7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon T. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 05 Julai 2015
business travelling

next to location
4.7
Pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Happy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Julai 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saard B. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Jun 2015
Great location

location
8.3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 07 Jun 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6.3
Not impressed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Assaidah A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 Mei 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venus E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04