atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1029 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (1029)
Senarai mengikut:
Pisit S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 Julai 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8.7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Pasangan South Korea, 13 Julai 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Pasangan China, 12 Julai 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6.7
Goh Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Julai 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7.7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Theresa L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Pimjai V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 29 Jun 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Lee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8.7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Jun 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7.3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Jun 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5.7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 15 Jun 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7.3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C04