Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
1229 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (1229)
Saring ikut:
Zenaida A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8.7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2015
business travelling

next to location
4.7
Pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Happy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Julai 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saard B. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Jun 2015
Great location

location
8.3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 07 Jun 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6.3
Not impressed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Assaidah A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 Mei 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venus E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Queenie K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Mac 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kin S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2015
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7.7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07