atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 483
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1348 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1348)
Senarai mengikut:
Lee K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Jun 2010
Golden Dragon Hotel

Kemudahan dan makanan yang pelbagai.
7.3
Kemudahan yang disediakan serta layanan kakitangan hotel memang memuaskan.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ruins of St. Paul dan The Venetian
Ray T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 September 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6.3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Pelancong solo Germany, 25 Ogos 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8.3
King M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Ogos 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7.7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lian S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6.7
I just stayed to sleep
Lorenzo N. Pelancong solo Italy, 17 Ogos 2014
very bad

location
4.3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03