atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobi Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 483
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1371 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1371)
Saring mengikut:
Lee K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Jun 2010
Golden Dragon Hotel

Kemudahan dan makanan yang pelbagai.
7.3
Kemudahan yang disediakan serta layanan kakitangan hotel memang memuaskan.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ruins of St. Paul dan The Venetian
Alan Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 September 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6.3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 27 September 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE PRICE, NICE VIEW
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO FERRY STATION WHICH IS AROUND 10 MINS WALK, I LOVE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT HAS A PRETTY GOOD VIEW AND FREE WIFI FOR CUSTOMER.
Wong T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 September 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5.7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 September 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7.7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Pasangan Germany, 15 September 2014
Good deal

good location
7.3
Ray T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 September 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6.3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobiGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03