Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 15

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 220 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (220)
Saring ikut:
Jit H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6.3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle O. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 November 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6.7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loh S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 September 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7.7
Pleasant and nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoke K. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Jun 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8.7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salvador I. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Mei 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dyan G. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aliki P. Kumpulan Greece, 04 April 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ludvik M. Pasangan Canada, 28 Februari 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9.3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sofia P. Kumpulan Thailand, 16 Februari 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06