Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 223 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (223)
Saring ikut:
Parnchanok P. Pasangan Thailand, 15 April 2016
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi H. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Mac 2016
Everything is good
5.7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 29 Februari 2016
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6.7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jit H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6.3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle O. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 November 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6.7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loh S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 September 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7.7
Pleasant and nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoke K. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Jun 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8.7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salvador I. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Mei 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dyan G. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04