atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bufet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 86 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (86)
Saring ikut:
Virgilio S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 08 Disember 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Disember 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7.3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 November 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Pelancong perniagaan France, 12 Oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3.7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 September 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4.3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 September 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 September 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - BufetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03