atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 57
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 794 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (794)
Saring ikut:
Visakan V. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
would stay again

location, location, location
8.7
Robert P. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mac 2015
Review Tityle

Location, Food, Staff
9
Fine. Afterwards, the evaluation was a bit bothersome.
Wei C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Mac 2015
Amazing Cebu

food, location, room
6
Young A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
Very good

Food, people & location
9.7
Clark B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 Mac 2015
A Good Value choice near Ayala Center

Location is close to Ayala; excellent breakfast; fairly large rooms
9.7
This was my second stay at the Golden Prince. In a previous posting I mentioned some shower problems. However this time around I had an excellent room (with an excellent shower) and now have a very favorable view of this hotel, particularly its good value considering location, staff responsiveness, and room size.
Clark B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr

Location, Very Pleasant Staff
7.7
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Jure M. Pasangan Slovenia, 22 Februari 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment

location
7.3
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Michele S. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7.3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Brian E. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
near center of cebu

Near ayala center, clean room
6.3
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Johan W. Pasangan Australia, 11 Februari 2015
Enjoyed our stay with welcoming staff with smiles

The location, the attentive Staff and that homey feel
8.7
we were very happy with our stay and look forward to staying there again when next we travel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07