atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 57
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 766 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (766)
Saring mengikut:
Cecilia L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6.3
Joy H. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9.7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6.7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. Pasangan France, 30 Disember 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5.3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Kumpulan Switzerland, 20 Disember 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Pelancong solo Chile, 14 Disember 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9.3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 Disember 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Disember 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8.3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Disember 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9.3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Pelancong solo Russia, 08 Disember 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8.3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05