Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 243 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (243)
Saring ikut:
Gilbert L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Mei 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
6.7
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Pei S. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 15 Mei 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
6.7
Good location with good service
Amos S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Mei 2016
Good location and value for money
5.3
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Matthew M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Mei 2016
Golden Sun
6.7
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Matt B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 22 April 2016
A must read... Details below.
6.7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Allen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 April 2016
Great resort
6.7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Gretchen B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 07 April 2016
Great location and staff
6.3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Valery B. Kumpulan Belarus, 19 Februari 2016
good place
6.7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Yeaw C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Januari 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Walter R. Pasangan Argentina, 30 Disember 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8.7
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06