Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada
214 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (214)
Saring ikut:
Rachel F. Kumpulan Canada, 17 Julai 2015
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8.7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
William F. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Julai 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Francois P. Pelancong solo South Africa, 28 Jun 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9.7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Wei J. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Lucy W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Jun 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Sara M. Kumpulan United States of America, 30 Mei 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8.7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Cassandra P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9.3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9.7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Disember 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9.3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07