Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 240 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (240)
Saring ikut:
Matt B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 22 April 2016
A must read... Details below.
6.7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 April 2016
Great resort
6.7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gretchen B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 07 April 2016
Great location and staff
6.3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Valery B. Kumpulan Belarus, 19 Februari 2016
good place
6.7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeaw C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Januari 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Walter R. Pasangan Argentina, 30 Disember 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 28 Disember 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7.3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Disember 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seng A. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 November 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oscar R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Oktober 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01