atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 161 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.4
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (161)
Saring ikut:
Gemma S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mac 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9.7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Pasangan Ireland, 04 Mac 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Kumpulan China, 28 Februari 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9.7
David P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Februari 2015
Good value - great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent value for money with very helpful staff.
Chiharu K. Kumpulan Japan, 15 Februari 2015
Staff service is very nice

Staff service, breakfast, price
9.7
Very good hotel. Price is very reasonable but service is much more than we expected. Highly recommend!
James P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
4 Days in February

comfortable rooms, location, staff
9
Douglas J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Februari 2015
A delightful discovery

All staff very attentive and helpful, great comfort and perfect location
10
We had a great time from the moment we arrived until the day we left. Jessie, the receptionist, especially was extremely helpful and professional, as were all the staff. The room was brilliant; spacious, comfortable and immaculate. The location was perfect. We can't rate the hotel highly enough. It deserves to be a 4 or 5 star!
Shasirekha S. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03