Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 250 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.3
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (250)
Saring ikut:
Sok H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Cambodia, 15 April 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6.7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chantrarat H. Kumpulan Thailand, 13 April 2016
Things are perfect
6.3
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 12 April 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6.7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiou L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 April 2016
Excellent service & good location
6.3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralf S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 02 April 2016
Very friendly
6.3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralf S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 31 Mac 2016
Very friendly
6.3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akos N. Pasangan Hungary, 29 Mac 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6.7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mac 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christina P. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mac 2016
The staff makes the experience!
6.7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Apinsiri T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 26 Februari 2016
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04