Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 35

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

berdasarkan
188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.3
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (188)
Saring ikut:
Andrew J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 September 2015
friendly and welcoming

friendly staff, quiet location, nice breakfast
10
Really friendly and welcoming staff. Room was great and very good value on a quiet street in old quarter 5 mins from lake and bar street
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald B. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 29 Ogos 2015
Ok but not outstanding

Location, staff, price
7
Compared to other hotels I've stayed in at similar prices in Hanoi, it was about average. Staff were friendly and helpful, but wifi was very weak, cell phone reception inside the hotel was poor, and air conditioning couldn't keep up with the high temps and humidity.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel L. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2015
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2015
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8.7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Warren E. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2015
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanette D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 18 Julai 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Albinus J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 14 Julai 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8.3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Jun 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannah-Lee H. Pasangan Australia, 23 Jun 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9.7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joonsuk C. Pasangan South Korea, 10 Jun 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9.3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06