Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Colon Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

berdasarkan
462 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (462)
Saring ikut:
Rowena D. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7.7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Ogos 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yasir A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Julai 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Julai 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5.3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 11 Jun 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6.3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 06 Jun 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derrick G. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8.3
Awesome !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica K. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
average

location at downtown area
6.7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B05