Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
459 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (459)
Saring ikut:
Stephen G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Robin B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Julai 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5.3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Patrick G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 11 Jun 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6.3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 06 Jun 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8.3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
average

location at downtown area
6.7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6.7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 April 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7.7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Pasangan Norway, 18 April 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06