Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Colon Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 470 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (470)
Saring ikut:
Ariel H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Januari 2016
No windows, surly staff, avoid this place
3.7
Women at front desk were unfriendly. Room was tired, walls dirty, NO WINDOWS. Breakfast was meager and apathetic. Bathroom smelt of vomit. In a very noisy crowded but central neighborhood. Better options nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronan J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
worth its price

ease of booking, nice comfortable room, and location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie S. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 November 2015
convenient

good service, affordable, convenient
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doug G. Pasangan Canada, 29 November 2015
One night stay

Tv channel list, hot water, and beds
6.3
Ok but no water cooler available in hallways.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cindy R. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 November 2015
Cebu 2015

The staffs were nice and accommodating.
6.3
It's pretty good. The rooms were good. For group travelers like us, it is very important for us that the room to stay has more outlets were we can charge our gadgets. Our room has only two outlets but they were nice enough in providing us with an extension outlet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geraldine B. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 01 Oktober 2015
Ample

Staff, location and price
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emmylou P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 September 2015
Worth it!

the best 3 things about this hotel are -- Helpful staff/receptionists, very affordable, accessible to public transportation
8.7
We book the hotel on our way back to Cebu from Bato. When we arrived, the staff were all accommodating. We even managed to get a massage that night and it was good. Free breakfast the following day was good as well. The hotel is quite near to key city roads and the receptionist help us how to go around the city. He even offered to call the hotel if we are getting lost even if we already checked out. the overall stay in Golden Valley Hotel was all worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena D. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7.7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Ogos 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yasir A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Julai 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01