atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 389 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (389)
Saring mengikut:
Edlin A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Disember 2014
ITS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD!

LOCATION, LOCATION, AND LOCATION
9
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL. VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF AND VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY AMBIANCE!
Jessil M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Disember 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, great food and nice staff.
10
We had a great stay. The staff were accommodating and helpful. Great food and dining experience!
Stephen C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Disember 2014
Great Staff!!

Staff, the room and quiet but convenient to everwhere.
8.7
Only contact I will have is to let them know I am coming again.......soon!
Edlin A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Disember 2014
Nice place

Very good location, good food especially the pastries and very affordable rates
9.3
It was good
Menchie C. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 November 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Pasangan Denmark, 24 November 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 November 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7.3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 November 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6.3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6.7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 November 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C06