atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 381 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (381)
Saring mengikut:
Menchie C. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 November 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Pasangan Denmark, 24 November 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

shitty neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 November 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7.3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 November 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6.3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6.7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 November 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7.3
Wilmar M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 November 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6.3
i enjoyed
Joanna A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5.7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7.3
Junah C. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C03