atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 361 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (361)
Senarai mengikut:
Daryl N. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 September 2014
disappointed

location -staff-room cleanliness & supplies
6.7
room not up to description. small and smelled musty with no hot water ie;after 15mins running the supposed hot water went from cold to tepid.
Carlo L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Great Value Hotel

Staff, WiFi, Value
8.7
Stay was a pleasant one with staff being friendly and attentive. Location is central and easy to access, although one has to be wary of his surroundings outside. It is also rare to find a hotel offering wifi in their rooms, though the latter two days, it wasn't accessible.
Michael M. Pasangan Canada, 08 September 2014
Great hotel that is very close to all the attracti

price, value, location
8
Overall, our stay at this hotel was very nice. The rooms are rather big, the air conditioning works quite well, the Wi-Fi works, and the beds are reasonable. Hot showers and friendly staff. Front security guy was amazing at suggesting locations and arranging transportation. Front staff were always available, spoke perfect English, and were very helpful as well. The food was okay but very basic. Overall, if you are looking for hotel that is in a great location then I would suggest booking here. Our stay was great and we would stay here again if we were in Cebu.
Early S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9.3
Anthony B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
A great little budget hotel in the heart of Cebu

The hotel is a good basic place, with a good supply of hot water in the shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a handy location
8.7
I had a wonderful stay! This place is a bargain, and the staff were friendlier than I've had at some of the top line hotels in Cebu. I got my dates mixed up and attempted to check in a day early. No problem, all resolved quickly and easily, and simply added the extra day on with no fuss. Breakfast is ok, and is served up hot. Try the toast. They make a real effort to serve more interesting tpes of bread here. Reception staff were brilliant, especially for afternoon/evening, and overnight. The hotel is close to Colon St, and not far from two different shopping malls. You're far enough away from the action to not be disturbed by noise, so a quiet night's sleep is easy to get. TV reception was excellent too. As you walk out of the driveway, Colon St is to your left (downhill), but it's worth going to your right too (uphill) especially if you're just after a snack. I'll definitely be coming back next time I'm in Cebu. It's a great base, and so much less expensive than similar hotels.
Bala V. Pasangan Australia, 12 Ogos 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8.7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Ogos 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Ogos 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A01