atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 442 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (442)
Saring ikut:
Nguyen T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 25 Mac 2015
Nice Hotel

location, staff, comfort
7.7
Nice Stay with Golden Valey Hotel. Love staff Perfomance and help.
Ma A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7.3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 10 Mac 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Joselito A. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7.3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Renato M. Pelancong solo Canada, 08 Mac 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8.3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6.7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A03