atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 429 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (429)
Saring ikut:
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6.7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Anthony G. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
good value

value, clean, friendly
9
good hotel for the price. We just sleep there but had a 42" TV. good internet.
Jacquiline F. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Valentine Stay

Value for money because i booked it cheaper compare to other hotels nearby, second the staff were accommodating and polite and third it was near to the cathedral and sto nino church.
8.3
Overall it was good but the personal ref was not functioning well and the aircon was so noisy i stayed at room 217.
Jay M. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Very basic

Price?
5.7
It was a very basic room, not in a particularly good location. Staff were friendly enough, but I would stay somewhere else for the same price next time.
Sritharrthasan T. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2015
BETTER THAN EXPECTED

POLITE STAFF, SERVICE, CLEAN
3.7
EXCELENT
Princes C. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Februari 2015
Very good!

Very accomodating staff, location, price
9
Ermie P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
NOT GOOD EXPERIENCE

location, location, location
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B03